Sussex County FCU
Savings & Checking
Loans & Credit
Account Access
Convenience Services
Business Services
Financial Planning


Branches, Locations & Hours

ATM Locations  |  Holiday Closing Schedule

Hours of Operation at All Branches

Mon. - Thurs.
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Member Service Center

Locations and Mailing Addresses
All member mail (including mail deposits, loan payments, etc.) should be sent to the Member Service Center for rapid processing.

Corporate Office
1941 Bridgeville Highway
PO Box 1800
Seaford, DE 19973

Member Service Center
PO Box 1630
Millsboro, DE 19966-9910

Seaford Branch
1941 Bridgeville Highway
PO Box 1800
Seaford, DE  19973
Fax 302-629-0966

Lewes Branch
34686 Old Postal Lane
Lewes, DE 19958
Fax 302-644-7120
Milford Branch
140 Aerenson Drive
Milford, DE  19963
Fax 302-424-8473


Millsboro Branch
216 Washington Street
PO Box 438
Millsboro, DE  19966
Fax 302-933-0905

Drive Through, ATMs, Night Depositories, and Safe Deposit Boxes are available at these Branch locations.

ATM Locations
We offer unlimited free transactions at our Branch ATMs in Seaford, Lewes, Milford, and Millsboro.

AND, you can use your Sussex County FCU card at any machine with a Star, VISA or PLUS logo.

Star Logo   Visa Logo   Plus Logo

Holiday Closing Schedule

New Year’s Day January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday January 19
President’s Day February 16
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day July 4
Labor Day September 7
Columbus Day October 12
Veterans Day November 11
Thanksgiving Day November 26
Christmas Eve (closing at noon) December 24
Christmas Day December 25
Student Center
Kids Accounts Teens Accounts Young Adult Accounts